AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

AMHA
5601 S. Interstate 35W 
Alvarado, TX 76009
 
Phone: 817.783.5600
Fax: 817.783.6403
 

 

Contact List

Operations Director
Alison Stonecypher - Alison@amha.org

Show Department  
Rebecca Clark -  rebecca@amha.org
Val Shingledecker - Val@amha.org 

Registration

Pam Pruitt - Registrar - pam@amha.org 
Marsha Bartlett - Genetics - marsha@amha.org
Brenda Porter - Registration Clerk - brenda@amha.org
 
Miniature Horse World 
Melissa Powell - Editor - melissa@amha.org 

Shipping and Receiving
Nan Strickland - nan@amha.org
 
International
 
IT
Quintin Boehmisch - it@amha.org

 

 

AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee Contact List

 

President Joe Kahre 6718 Brush College Rd
Woodburn IN, 46797
260.246.3165 doremi@frontier.com
Vice President Jason Warrenfeltz
1350 Stanley Ave Ext
Chambersburg PA, 17202
717.658.3996 jcbstables@gmail.com
Treasurer Laura Mullen 705 Westland Dr
Greensboro NC, 27410
607.769.6743 winectry@aol.com
Secretary Sid Hutchcraft 2688 Grove View Dr
Winter Garden FL, 34787
407.656.4818 dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Director at Large Bobbie Briggs 111 Georgianna Drive
Gloversville, NY 12078
518.774.6000 bobbie@nycap.rr.com

AMHA COMMITTEE LIST 2017 - 2018

* BOD is Board member signed up for committee/voting rights
* BOD Liasion was assigned due to no board presecence/no voting rights

Amateur

Member Name

Email

Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Briggs, Bobbi rbobbie@nycap.rr.com
Harris, Bonnie bonnie@ionafarm.com
Kachuriak, Rebecca rebecca@nextafter.com
* BOD Matzner, Janet jm22400@windstream.net
Meek, Debbie debbie@dsbfarms.com
Co-Chair/*BOD Meyer, Marilyn meyereandm@gmail.com
*BOD Murray, Leigh murr-maid@hotmail.com
Packard, Marianne pacman22@ymail.com
Scholer-Brostad, Lisa llbrostad@gmail.com
Co-Chair Stuart, Susan slazar@flash.net
* BOD Warrenfeltz, Jason jcbstables@gmail.com

AOTE

Member Name

Email

Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Co-Chair Bennett, John tandj760@lpbroadband.net
Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
DeBord, Lisa crazy8sminis@gmail.com
Harris, Bonnie bonnie@ionafarm.com
Co-Chair Kelley, Becky bdranch2@verizon.net
* BOD Matzner, Janet jm22400@windstream.net
* BOD Meyer, Marilyn meyereandm@gmail.com
Murray, Sarah smurray1110@gmail.com
Rudolph, Karen justablaze@comcast.net
Scholer-Brostad, Lisa llbrostad@gmail.com

Bylaws

Member Name

Email

Staff: Pam Pruitt pam@amha.org
Co-Chair Elder, Harry harry.james.elder@gmail.com
Lathouwers, Kevin kevin.lathouwers@gmail.com
* BOD Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
Co-Chair Schlick, Jasmine j_schlick@hotmail.com

Drug

Member Name

Email

Staff: Marsha Bartlett marsha@amha.org
Briggs, Alex abriggsy@nycap.rr.com
Diehl, Barry thornwood24@gmail.com
*BOD Liason Hawkins, Lisa rlkjbw@aol.com
Chair Scheuring, Ron drron2@aol.com

Finance

Member Name

Email

Staff: Alison Stonecypher alison@amha.org
* BOD Hutchraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
McDowell, Ernie ernie_mcdowell@hotmail.com
Chair/* BOD Mullen, Laura winectry@aol.com
Perdue, Randy rperdue@myheritagelandscape.com
* BOD Scheuring, Sami samimini@aol.com
Severson, Clair toysminis@aol.com

Gelding Incentive

Member Name

Email

Staff: Quintin Boemisch quintin@amha.org
Co-Chair Kachuriak, Rebecca rebecca@nextafter.com
Co-Chair/* BOD Murray, Leigh murr-maid@hotmail.com
Murray, Sarah smurray1110@gmail.com
Pearsall-Jones, Nicole dvmfarms@hotmail.com
Rudolph, Karen justablaze@comcast.net
Weisberg, Polly pollymineola@aol.com
Williams, Jennifer jenniferagwilliams@gmail.com

Halter Futurity

Member Name

Email

Staff: Quintin Boemisch quintin@amha.org
Bennett, Jennifer indianpeaks@lpbroadband.net
Chair Bennett, John tandj760@lpbroadband.net
Burns, Wade luckyfourfarms@yadtel.net
Elder, Mary Lou mlelder922@gmail.com
Packard, Marianne pacman22@ymail.com
* BOD Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
Weisberg, Polly pollymineola@aol.com

International

Member Name

Email

Staff: Pam Pruitt pam@amha.org
Baynham, Gene jbaynham@tcc.on.ca
* BOD Hutcraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
* BOD Meyer, Marilyn meyereandm@gmail.com
Chair Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
Rudolph, Karen justablaze@comcast.net

LOC

Member Name

Email

Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Bulgawicz, Al mini@willowcrestfarm.com
Congleton, Jim jcongleton@bellsouth.net
Elder, Harry harry.james.elder@gmail.com
Meacham, Michelle bentley202@aol.com
* BOD Mullen, Laura winecty@aol.com
Chair Perdue, Lonnie newwestranch@gmail.com
Roberts, Tom t.n.roberts@att.net
* BOD Scheuring, Sami samimini@aol.com

Local Club

Member Name

Email

Staff: Brenda Porter brenda@amha.org
Baynham, Gene jbaynham@tcc.on.ca
Gulledge-Fatale, Lynn timelessminis1@gmail.com
Chair Hibbard, Barbara barbarahibbard3@aol.com
Hollar, Carol cahollar1@gmail.com
Stuart, Susan slazar@flash.net
* BOD Liason Warrenfeltz, Jason jcbstables@gmail.com

Long Range Planning

Member Name

Email

Staff: Alison Stonecypher alison@amha.org
Chair Brandt, Michael entelic12@gmail.com
DeBord, Stephen crazy8sminis@gmail.com
Kachuriak, Rebecca rebecca@nextafter.com
Lathouwers, Kevin kevin.lathouwers@gmail.com
* BOD Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
Weisberg, Polly pollymineola@aol.com

Performance

Member Name

Email

Staff: Melissa Powell melissa@amha.org
Audet, Kim kaudet@aol.com
Collings, Mary aristocratic@att.net
Harris, Ashley ashleyharris@versatilityfarmtraining.com
Co-Chair Hopkins, Debra debra@hopkinsheavensentminiatures.com
Housley, Sharon fantasiaftc@pon.net
Howard, Kathy howardstables@aol.com
Kelley, Becky bdranch2@verizon.net
* BOD Liason Murray, Leigh murr-maid@hotmail.com
Nuttall, Tammi winningways@hotmail.com
Severson, Clair toysminis@aol.com
Co-Chair Van Wyck, Austin showhoss@aol.com
Williams, Jennifer jenniferwilliams1320@gmail.com

Promotions

Member Name

Email

Staff: Alison Stonecypher
* BOD Kahre, Joe doremi@frontier.com
Co-Chair Rosauer, Allison starsminiatures@aol.com
Co-Chair Rudolph, Karen justablaze@comcast.net

Rules & Regs

Member Name

Email

Staff: Alison Stonecypher alison@amha.org
Baynham, Gene jbaynham@tcc.on.ca
DeBord, Stephen crazy8sminis@gmail.com
Chair Elder, Harry harry.j.elder@gmail.com
Lathouwers, Kevin kevin.lathouwers@gmail.com
* BOD Liason Matzner, Janet jm22400@windstream.net
Schlick, Jasmine j_schlick@hotmail.com

Show Rules

Member Name

Email

Staff:

Val Shingledecker

val@amha.org

Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
Harris, Ashley ashleyharris@versatilityfarmtraining.com
Hopkins, Debra debra@hopkinsheaventsentranch.com
Housley, Sharon fantasiaftc@pon.net
* BOD Hutchcraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Chair Kane, Bob moreminis@aol.com
Kelley, Becky bdranch2@verizon.net
Meacham, Michelle bentley202@aol.com
Severson, Clair toysminis@aol.com
Van Wyck, Austin showhoss@aol.com
* BOD Warrenfeltz, Jason jcbstables@gmail.com

Special Needs

Member Name

Email

Staff: Melissa Powell melissa@amha.org
Harris, Dian dustyroseminis7@gmail.com
* BOD Liason Kahre, Joe doreime@frontier.net
Packard, Marianne pacman22@ymail.com
Chair Schlick, Jasmine j_schlick@hotmail.com
Sulser, Elaine balmybreezetitches@gmail.com
Truesdell, Cammie rrccrv@gmail.com

Youth

Member Name

Email

Staff: Alison Stonecypher alison@amha.org
Co-Chair Abbott, Phil phil@burdettecamping.com
Co-Chair Abbott, Stephanie phil@burdettecamping.com
Briggs, Bobbi rbobbie@nycap.rr.com
DeBord, Lisa crazy8sminis@gmail.com
Harris, Ashley ashley@versatilityfarmtraining.com
Sulser, Elaine balmybreezestitches@gmail.com
* BOD Warrenfeltz, Jason jcbstables@gmail.com
Warrenfeltz, Valerie jcbstables@gmail.com

World Show

Member Name

Email

Staff: Nan Strickland nan@amha.org
Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
Hawkins, Lisa rlkjbw@aol.com
Hutchcraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Co-Chair/*BOD Mullen, Laura winectry@aol.com
Co-Chair Perdue, Lonnie newwestranch@gmail.com
Scheuring, Sami samimini@aol.com
Sweatt, Kim kimberlysweatt@gmail.com

Web Site Information


For all submissions of classified ads or sponsorship information, please email: info@amha.org
To report broken links, please email: it@amha.org