AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

AMHA
5601 S. Interstate 35W 
Alvarado, TX 76009
 
Phone: 817.783.5600
Fax: 817.783.6403
 

 

Contact List

Accounting
Randy Peacock - Controller - randy@amha.org
Paula Walraven -  paula@amha.org 
 

 

Operations Director
Alison Stonecypher - Alison@amha.org


 
Show Department 
Rebecca Clark -  rebecca@amha.org
Val Shingledecker - Val@amha.org 
Registration
Pam Pruitt - Registration Supervisor- pam@amha.org
Marsha Bartlett - Genetics - marsha@amha.org
Brenda Porter - Registration Clerk

Miniature Horse World, 
Melissa Powell - Editor - melissa@amha.org 

Shipping and Receiving
Nan Strickland - nan@amha.org

 
International
 

IT
Quintin Boehmisch - it@amha.org

 

 

AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee Contact List

 

President Joe Kahre 6718 Brush College Rd
Woodburn IN 46797
260.246.3165 doremi@frontier.com
Vice President Al Bulgawicz 18463 Cypress Rosehill Rd
Cypress TX 77429
713.870.1293 mini@willowcrest.com
Treasurer Heather Ward 960 Iverson Rd
Columbia Valley BC
V2R 4X5
604.858.9650 sunnyvalehjward@telus.net
Secretary Laura Mullen 705 Westland Rd
Greensboro NC 27410
607.769.6743 winectry@aol.com
Director At Large Harry Elder 5300 N Turnberry Rd 
Fort Collins CO 80524
970.484.8202 harry.james.elder@gmail.com

2016 AMHA Committees  
Amateur (Email publish only chair)
Deb Hopkins - Chair debra@hopkinsheavensentminiatures.com
Susan Stuart  
Amanda Benton  
Marilyn Mayer  
Kristina Slobody  
Joann Ross  
Debbie Meek  
Debbie Hartnett  
Regis Hartnett  
Lisa DeBord  
Jason Warrenfeltz  
Bonnie Harris  
   
   
AOTE  
John Bennett - Co - Chair indianpeaks@lpbroadband.net
Kim Sweatt - Co - Chair  
Regis F. Hartnett, Jr.  
Sherry Crowe  
Marilyn Meyer  
Debbie Hartnett  
Leigh Murry  
Gordon Harris  
   
Bylaws  
Harry Elder - Chair harry.james.elder@gmail.com
Susan Arnold  
Bill Arnold  
   
Finance  
Heather Ward - Treasurer sunnyvalehjward@telus.net
Bob Kane  
Claire Severson  
Mike Griggs Jr.  
Sid Hutchcraft  
Gary Owen  
Randy Perdue  
Laura Mullen  
   
Gelding Incentive  
Sharon Housley - Chair fantasiaftc@pon.net
Jason Warenfeltz  
Leigh Murry  
Kerri Griggs  
Polly Weisberg  
Ann Dwyer  
   
Halter Futurity  
Allison Rosauer Co-Chair starsminiatures@aol.com
John Bennett Co-Chair  
Jennifer Bennett  
Polly Weisberg  
Ann Dwyer  
Kristina Slobody  
Wade Burns  
Craig Westergaard  
   
International  
Joanne Ross - Co-Chair joanne@scottcreek.com
Jacob Elliott - Co-Chair  
Sid Hutchcraft  
Gene Baynham  
   
Licensed Officials  
Lonnie Purdue - Chair newwestranch@gmail.com)
Jim Congleton  
Tom Roberts  
Harry Elder Board liaison  
Al Bulgawicz  
Laura Mullen  
Sami Scheuring  
Sid Hutchcraft  
   
Local Club  
Barbara Hibbard - Co - Chair barbarahibbard3@aol.com
Susan Stuart - Co - Chair slazar@flash.net
Leigh Murray  
Jacob Elliott  
Valeri Lansford  
Scott Imhoff  
   
Long Range Planning  
Mike Griggs Jr. - Co-Chair firedaddy23@hotmail.com
Michael Brandt - Co-Chair mike@entelic.com
Allison Rosauer  
Polly Weisberg  
Sheryl Peterson  
Regis Hartnett  
Jamie Murray  
Gary Owen  
Ashley Harris  
   
Membership  
Julie Good - Chair azariah@meadowindfarm.com
Lisa Hawkins  
Gene Baynham  
Christine Bragg  
Julianna Myers  
Jacob Elliott  
   
Performance  
Sharon Housley - Co Chair fantasiaftc@pon.net
Austin Van Wyck Co Chair showhoss@aol.com
Darlene Bridges  
Debra Hopkins  
Debbie Hartnett  
Ashley Harris  
Bonnie Harris
 
Becky Kelley  

 
   
Promotion  
Paul Tarap - Chair paul@oreocows.net
Gene Baynham  
Scott Burdett  
Gail Byrnes  
Shanna Crowe  
Valeri Lansford  
Sarah Theis  
Matthew Taylor George  
   
Rules & Regulations  
Bill Arnold - Co Chair mistmeado@aol.com
Harry Elder - Co Chair harry.james.elder@gmail.com
Susan Arnold  
   
   
Show Rules  
Bob Kane - Chair moreminis@aol.com
Al bulgawicz  
Clair Severson  
Mike Griggs  
Amanda Benton  
Deb Hopkins  
Sherry Crowe  
Lonnie Purdue  
Mary Lou Elder  
Sharon Housley  
Austin Van Wyck  
   
Stock Horse  
Darlene Bridges - Co Chair blazen2@msn.com
Allison Rosauer - Co Chair starsminiatures@aol.com
Charlotte Lupton  
Gary Owen  
Debbie Hartnett  
Valeri Lansford  
Ailene Pritchett Tarap  
Mary Wilson  
Sid Hutchcraft  
   
World Show  
Laura Mullen - Chair winectry@aol.com
Sid Hutchcraft  
Sherry Crowe  
Lonnie Perdue  
Lisa Hawkins  
Sami Scheuring  
Kim Sweatt  
   
Youth  
Phil Abbot - Co-Chair circlebminiatures@gmail.com
Stephanie Abbot - Co-Chair circlebminiatures@gmail.com
Julianna Myers  
Kerri Griggs  
Sherry Crowe  
Sharon Housley  
Ashley Harris  
Jamie Keeler  
Heather Ward  
Paula Burgin  
Bobbie Briggs  
Jason Warrenfeltz  
   
   

Web Site Information


For all submissions of classified ads or sponsorship information, please email: info@amha.org
To report broken links, please email: it@amha.org