AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

AMHA
5601 S. Interstate 35W 
Alvarado, TX 76009
 
Phone: 817.783.5600
Fax: 817.783.6403
 

 

Contact List

Operations Director
Alison Stonecypher - Alison@amha.org

Accounting
Paula Walraven -  paula@amha.org 
 
 
Show Department 
Rebecca Clark -  rebecca@amha.org
Val Shingledecker - Val@amha.org 
Registration
Pam Pruitt - Registration Supervisor- pam@amha.org
Marsha Bartlett - Genetics - marsha@amha.org
Brenda Porter - Registration Clerk

Miniature Horse World, 
Melissa Powell - Editor - melissa@amha.org 

Shipping and Receiving
Nan Strickland - nan@amha.org

 
International
 

IT
Quintin Boehmisch - it@amha.org

 

 

AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee Contact List

 

jcbstables@gmail.com
President Joe Kahre 6718 Brush College Rd
Woodburn IN, 46797
260.246.3165 doremi@frontier.com
Vice President Jason Warrenfeltz
2120 Frank Rd
Chambersburg PA, 17202
717.658.3996 jcbstables@gmail.com
Treasurer Laura Mullen 705 Westland Dr
Greensboro NC, 27410
607.769.6743 winectry@aol.com
Secretary Sid Hutchcraft 2688 Grove View Dr
Winter Garden FL, 34787
407.656.4818 dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Director at Large Al Bulgawicz 18463 Cypress Rosehill Rd
Cypress TX, TX
713.870.1293 mini@willowcrest.com
 

Web Site Information


For all submissions of classified ads or sponsorship information, please email: info@amha.org
To report broken links, please email: it@amha.org