Region 10

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

AMHA Regional Director(s)

Beverly Pearson 
2259 Nordstrom Ave, Armstorng, BC V0E 1B8
Phone: 250.803.6267

AMHA Approved Clubs

British Columbia Miniature Horse Club
2125 224 St Taylor Josiassen - President
Langley, BC V2Z 2Z2 Terri Brown - Vice President
604.534-1865 Tina Harrison- Secretary
Taylor Josiassen - Contact Heather Ward- Treasurer


Manitoba Miniature Horse Club
Box 1187 Tanya Unray - President
Carman , MB R0G 0J0 Karen Brown - Vice President
204.745.2706 Heather Hart - Secretary
Heather Hart - Contact Hazel Moyer - Treasurer


Vancouver Island Miniature Horse Club
2920 Glen Eagles Rd Winona Billings - President
Shawnigan Lake BC VOR 2W1 Lesley Roy- Vice President
250.743.3933 David Hollebone - Secretary
Winona Billings - Contact Catherine Royle - Treasurer


Western Canadian Miniature Horse Club
RR 3 Craig Cline - President
Lacombe, AB T4L 2N4 Bryson Hunter - Vice President
7403.782.4445 Kaycee Lunde - Secretary
Craig Cline - Contact Karen Gibbons - Treasurer


AMHA Sponsors

AMHA Regional Map

Links to Miniature Horse Breeders, Farms, Clubs and Businesses.
Click anywhere for information by region including
Regional Directors, AMHA approved Clubs, Horse Farms and Breeders

Region 11 Region 10 Region 9 Region 6 Region 13 Region 12 Region 4 Region 3 Region 1 Region 2 Region 5 Region 7 Region 8

Click Here for International (outside USA & Canada)